Send us an E-mail:

Name: 

Email address:


Comments:




Vancouver Office:

Call Tex-Pro Toll Free: 1-800-663-9266
In the Greater Vancouver Area Call : (604) 254-9551 - Fax: (604) 254-2550
Hours: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Pacific Time Monday to Friday

Contact Tex-Pro Sales by Email: sales@texpro.net

General Manager:
Doug Kemp 604-254-9551
Email: dkemp@texpro.net

Sales Manager:
Al Fleming 604-254-9551
Email: afleming@texpro.net

Purchasing:
Debbie Landry 604-254-9551
Email: dlandry@texpro.net

Sales Representative:
Debbie Landry 604-254-9551
Email: dlandry@texpro.net

 

Saskatoon Office:
Greg Arvay 1-888-955-5211
Email: garvay@texpro.net

 

Accounts Receivable/Accounts Payable:
Email: accounting@texpro.net

Shipping Department:
Bruce Pritchard 604-254-9551
Email: shipping@texpro.net

 





Tex-Pro Western is pleased to provide our customers with Environment friendly products from EcoSafe

 

Toll Free: 1-800-663-9266
Vancouver Area: 604-254-9551
Fax: 604-254-2550
Email: sales@texpro.net